DEP Strives to Take Care of Our Clients

Posted by - Admin / December 21st, 2011

Dynamic Energy Partners believes that making a profit goes far beyond the bottom line. Our goal is to understand and meet the need of each client on an individual basis. We work directly with clients regarding the importance of diversifying their portfolio. DEP strives to take care of our clients in time of need so that they can focus on the needs of their own families. When your investment portfolio is scattered and the economy is pointing toward recession, you want more than a kind word that will help you understand why you are losing money. You want professional, quick responses and experienced oil and gas investors handling your account. At DEP, we pride our selves on the extra service we provide to our clients. Our company will walk you through the process of understanding the value of oil and gas investments, what the current offer is, and to what extent a valuable return may be to you. We look forward to you becoming part of our family that is built upon integrity and an ethical code of conduct.

Additional Resources:

Dynamic Energy Partners Official Site

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on Biowebinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Onlinereviewinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Information on Hightechlistings.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Nationalprofilebase.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on 411inconline.com

The Baskin Fee Prospect Updates

Posted by - Admin / May 22nd, 2012

Well #3A was fracked on May 10, 2012 in the Conglomerate zone. We used a 250 sack frack.  It was swabbed and began pumping on May 14.  We are anticipating preliminary flow numbers very soon.

Well #2A is to be fracked in the same Conglomerate zone after well #3A has flowed for a period of time.  The workover rig is now on Well #1A and will be perfed in the lower caddo zone on May 16.  Well #1A should be flowing by early next week.

All three Baskin Fee wells have numerous zones uphole that will be tested after the zones that are open now have been depleted.  Enbridge will test the natural gas and we will lay flow lines to their meter.

Baskin Fee Update: 5/22

Well #3A and well #1A are pumping. Enbridge is starting the gas test at 2:00 PM this afternoon. It will be a 24 hour test. This will tell the quality of the gas, not the quantity. After they give their permission, we will lay gas lines and hook up to their sales line. There is not an exact timeline for these procedures.

Well 2A will be fracked on Wednesday, May 23. The same fracking techniques will be used as on the 3A because they are in the same zone. If everything goes as planned, this well should be pumping by the weekend.

Dynamic Energy Partners | North Texas Oil and Gas

Posted by - Admin / February 13th, 2012

Because of the move into increasing market share, it is important to develop a solid professional foundation. Growth of the bottom line is the main objective for both the Company and the investors we represent. A direct funnel is needed that will continually flush the market pipeline of both accredited investors and growth project opportunities to Dynamic Energy Partners, allowing an increase in market share within the Oil and Gas industry. Because of our extensive reach within oil and gas, Dynamic Energy Partners offers its accredited investors the opportunity to determine the exact qualifications of potential investments. We work closely with our accredited investors to determine their specific needs and to ensure that their requests are matched with the appropriate investments within our network.

 

Dynamic Energy Partners Official Site

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on Biowebinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Onlinereviewinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Information on Hightechlistings.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Nationalprofilebase.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on 411inconline.com

PUBLIC INFORMATION – BULLDOG SIDETRACK INVESTOR NEWS

Posted by - Admin / January 19th, 2012

RELEASE DATE – January 2012

Dynamic Energy Partners Releases Updated Bulldog Sidetrack Flow Numbers

On May 19, 2011, Dynamic Energy Partners announced test production on the Bulldog Sidetrack Well, located in Liberty County, Texas. As of January 2012, monthly flows numbers for the bulldog sidetrack are standing steady at 300 BO per day, 4 million cubic feet of gas with 5000lbs pressure.  With todays prices the net result return is 7% monthly to the company’s investors and its portfolio.

The expected reserves in this well are 6 Billion cubic feet of gas and 450,000 barrels of oil making the potential return four to five times the original investment at today’s commodity prices, with a life expectancy of three to five years.

About Dynamic Energy Partners:

Dynamic Energy Partners is a strong biblically based and integrity driven company whose leadership is comprised of staff with backgrounds in oil and gas investments, oil and gas drilling, business operations, business development and corporate finance that have a high commitment to ethical standards enabling them to serve our clients in a powerful way.  Dynamic Energy Partners specializes in two types of promoted working interest endeavors within the oil and gas industry: the drilling and development of wells in existing fields and the re-entry into low volume wells that still show potential for increased production.  Dynamic Energy Partners has been active in the oil and gas industry since 2005.  Web address www.dynamicenergypartners.net

Additional Resources:

Dynamic Energy Partners Official Site

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on Biowebinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Onlinereviewinc.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Information on Hightechlistings.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Article on Nationalprofilebase.com

Dynamic Energy Partners :: Listed on 411inconline.com